Last day to register for fall classes is August 11!

LAST DAY TO REGISTER FOR FALL CLASSES IS AUGUST 11!

If you are a continuing student from the spring 2017 semester, please contact the appropriate department advisor to assist you with getting registered for fall 2017 classes. 

Department

Advisor

Email

Phone

BUSINESS & LEAGAL STUDIES

Megan Lorenz

Megan.Lorenz@BridgeValley.edu

304-205-6621

BUSINESS & LEAGAL STUDIES

Brad Haddix

Brad.Haddix@BridgeValley.edu

304-205-6737

BUSINESS & LEAGAL STUDIES

Jane Fouty

Jane.Fouty@BridgeValley.edu

304-205-6612

HEALTH

Kent Wilson

Kent.Wilson@BridgeValley.edu

304-205-6689

HEALTH

Erika Beezel

Erika.Beezel@BridgeValley.edu

304-205-6631

HEALTH

Lori Beth Kellum

LoriBeth.Kellum@BridgeValley.edu

304-205-6639

HEALTH

Alicia Trimble

Alicia.Trimble@BridgeValley.edu

304-205-6681

HEALTH

Suzette Breeden

Suzette.Breeden@BridgeValley.edu

304-205-6713

TECHNOLOGY

Aaron St Clair

Aaron.StClair@BridgeValley.edu

304-205-6731

TECHNOLOGY

Bob Hayton

Bob.Hayton@BridgeValley.edu

304-205-6749

TECHNOLOGY

Norm Mortensen

Norm.Mortensen@BridgeValley.edu

304-205-6680

GENERAL EDUCATION

Bev Farrow

Beverly.Farrow@BridgeValley.edu

304-205-6670

GENERAL EDUCATION

Connie Keiffer

Connie.Keiffer@BridgeValley.edu

304-734-6619

 

New students, transfers, and all other students who were not enrolled for the spring 2017 semester should sign up for a new student registration day by clicking here.

  If you have any questions, please email admissions@bridgevalley.edu or contact the Division of Student Affairs at 304-205-6700. 

If you are wanting to receive financial aid, you will need to complete your FASFA using our school code 040386 and submit all required paperwork.  If you do not qualify or your financial aid is not complete, you will need to make a payment or arrange for a payment plan no later than August 1, 2017, by contacting the cashiers office at 304-205-6602.