Members

Ms. Jan Vineyard, Chair
114 Summit Ridge Drive
Hurricane, WV 25526
304.345.2800
jan@omegawv.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2017
Ms. Jane Harkins, Vice Chair
600 Neville Street
Beckley, WV 25801
304.254.9300
jharkins@pffwv.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2020
Mr. Don Stewart, Secretary
2585 Cabin Ridge Road
Leon, WV 25123
304.389.8820
don.stewart@tema.toyota.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2020
  Mr. Gregory Barker
PO Box 115
Leon, WV 25123
304.744.0201
greg.barker@motion-ind.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2020
Ms. Sally Cline
1721 Massey Circle
South Charleston, WV 25303
304.744.3247
scline@wvbankers.org
Term Expires: June 30, 2020
Mr. Mark Dempsey
241 Whispering Woods Road
Charleston, WV 25304
304.348.4120
medempsey@aep.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2017
Mr. Tom Dover
36 Carriage Road
Charleston, WV 25314
304.767.6101
tomdover3@gmail.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2020
Mr. David Lewia
5000 Elk River Road, South
Elkview, WV 25071
304.552.1790
David.lewia@jacobs.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2017
Ms. Karen Price
606 Stonewall Drive
Charleston, WV 25302
304.342.2123
Karensprice@suddenlink.net
Term Expires: June 30, 2017
  Mr. Christopher Boggess
BridgeValley Student Representative
2001 Union Carbide Drive
South Charleston, WV 25303
Term Expires:  June 30, 2017
Ms. Michelle Wicks
BridgeValley Staff Representative
2001 Union Carbide Drive
South Charleston, WV 25303
michelle.wicks@bridgevalley.edu
Term Expires:  June 30, 2017
Ms. Judy Whipkey
BridgeValley Faculty Representative
2001 Union Carbide Drive
South Charleston, WV 25303
judith.whipkey@bridgevalley.edu
Term Expires:  June 30, 2017