Members

Ms. Jane Harkins, Chair
250 Loghouse Road
Flat Top, WV 25841
304.254.9300
jharkins@pffwv.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2020
Mr. Don Stewart, Vice Chair
2585 Cabin Ridge Road
Leon, WV 25123
304.389.8820
don.stewart@tema.toyota.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2020

Ms. Sally Cline, Secretary
1721 Massey Circle
South Charleston, WV 25303
304.744.3247
scline@wvbankers.org
Term Expires: June 30, 2020
  Mr. Gregory Barker
PO Box 115
Leon, WV 25123
304.744.0201
greg.barker@motion-ind.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2020
   
  Mr. Barry Crist
PO Box 1161
Ansted, WV 25812
304.575.8828
bcristjjj@gmail.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2021
   
Mr. Mark Dempsey
241 Whispering Woods Road
Charleston, WV 25304
304.348.4120
medempsey@aep.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2021
   
Mr. Tom Dover
36 Carriage Road
Charleston, WV 25314
304.767.6101
tomdover3@gmail.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2020
   

Ms. Julia Fournier
BridgeValley Student Representative
2001 Union Carbide Drive
South Charleston, WV 25303
jfournier@my.bridgevalley.edu
Term Expires:  June 30, 2018

   
Mr. Victor Grigoraci
1971 Parkwood Road
Charleston, WV 25314
304.342.5491
grigoraci@suddenlink.net
Term Expires: June 30, 2021
   

Ms. Shellie Oden
BridgeValley Staff Representative
619 2nd Avenue
Montgomery, WV 25136
shellie.oden@bridgevalley.edu
Term Expires:  June 30, 2019

   

Mr. Kent Wilson
BridgeValley Faculty Representative
2001 Union Carbide Drive
South Charleston, WV 25303
kent.wilson@bridgevalley.edu
Term Expires:  June 30, 2019

   
Mr. Daniel Wright
218 Woods Avenue
Oak Hill, WV 25901
304.465.8845
dwright218@yahoo.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2021