Members

Ms. Jane Harkins, Chair
600 Neville Street
Beckley, WV 25801
304.254.9300
jharkins@pffwv.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2020
Mr. Don Stewart, Vice Chair
2585 Cabin Ridge Road
Leon, WV 25123
304.389.8820
don.stewart@tema.toyota.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2020
 
Ms. Sally Cline, Secretary
1721 Massey Circle
South Charleston, WV 25303
304.744.3247
scline@wvbankers.org
Term Expires: June 30, 2020
  Mr. Gregory Barker
PO Box 115
Leon, WV 25123
304.744.0201
greg.barker@motion-ind.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2020
   
Mr. Mark Dempsey
241 Whispering Woods Road
Charleston, WV 25304
304.348.4120
medempsey@aep.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2017
Mr. Tom Dover
36 Carriage Road
Charleston, WV 25314
304.767.6101
tomdover3@gmail.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2020
 

Ms. Julia Fournier
BridgeValley Student Representative
2001 Union Carbide Drive
South Charleston, WV 25303
jfournier@my.bridgevalley.edu
Term Expires:  June 30, 2018

Ms. Shellie Oden
BridgeValley Staff Representative
619 2nd Avenue
Montgomery, WV 25136
shellie.oden@bridgevalley.edu
Term Expires:  June 30, 2019

  Mr. Kent Wilson
BridgeValley Faculty Representative
2001 Union Carbide Drive
South Charleston, WV 25303
kent.wilson@bridgevalley.edu
Term Expires:  June 30, 2019