Membership for 2019 - 2020 | BridgeValley

 

 

Membership for 2019 - 2020

  Ms. Sally Cline, Chair
1721 Massey Circle
South Charleston, WV 25303
scline@wvbankers.org
Term Expires:  June 30, 2020
     
  Mr. Daniel Wright, Vice Chair
218 Woods Avenue
Oak Hill, WV 25901
dwright218@yahoo.com
Term Expires:  June 30, 2021
     
  Mr. Kent Wilson, Secretary
BridgeValley Faculty Representative
2001 Union Carbide Drive
South Charleston, WV 25303
kent.wilson@bridgevalley.edu
Term Expires:  June 30, 2021
     

  Mr. Gregory Barker
PO Box 115
Leon, WV 25123
304.744.0201
greg.barker@motion-ind.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2020
     
  Mr. Barry Crist
PO Box 1161
Ansted, WV 25812
304.575.8828
bcristjjj@gmail.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2021
     
 

Ms. Jane Harkins
250 Loghouse Road
Flat Top, WV 25841
304.254.9300
jharkins@pffwv.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2020

     
  Dr. Andrew Kennedy
4215 Venable Avenue
Charleston, WV 25304
304.437.0878
CAK1929@aol.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2021
     
  Mr. Srini Matam
59 Belmont Place
Scott Depot, WV 25560
859.224.9422
srini.matam@toyota.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2021
     
    Ms. Andrea Petry
BridgeValley Staff Representative
619 2nd Avenue
Montgomery, WV 25136
andrea.petry@bridgevalley.edu
Term Expires:  June 30, 2021
     
    Mr. Trevor Stanley
BridgeValley Student Representative
2093 US Highway 60, Apt. B
Culloden, WV 25510
tstanley4@my.bridgevalley.edu
Term Expires:  June 30, 2020