Our Staff

John M Berry
Vice President of Student Services and Enrollment Management
619 2nd Avenue
Montgomery, WV 25136
John.Berry@bridgevalley.edu
Phone: 304.734.6608

Michelle  Wicks
Dean of Enrollment Services
2001 Union Carbide Dr
South Charleston, WV 25303
Michelle.Wicks@bridgevalley.edu
Phone: 304.205.6705
Fax: 304.205.6771 

Thomas Conner
Admissions Counselor
2001 Union Carbide Drive
South Charleston, WV 25303
Thomas.Conner@bridgevalley.edu
Phone: 304.205.6738

Alicia Bracken Campbell
Admissions Counselor, Senior
619 2nd Avenue
Montgomery, WV 25136
Alicia.Campbell@bridgevalley.edu
Phone: 304.734.6647
Fax: 304.734.6698

Shellie Oden
Enrollment Services Coordinator
619 2nd Avenue
Montgomery, WV 25136
Shellie.Oden@bridgevalley.edu
Phone: 304.734.6604
Fax: 304.734.6698

Jodi Johnston
Financial Aid Manager
2001 Union Carbide Dr
South Charleston, WV 25303
Jodi.Johnston@bridgevalley.edu
Phone: 304.205.6702
Fax: 304.205.6771

Bonnie Edwards
Financial Aid Manager
619 2nd Avenue
Montgomery, WV 25136
Bonnie.Edwards@bridgevalley.edu
Phone: 304.734.6648
Fax: 304.734.6698