Skip to main content

Agendas & Minutes


March 1, 2024 at 4:00pmSouth Charleston  - ATC 131-134 Agenda Live Stream
Friday, February 2, 2024 at 1:00pmSouth Charleston  - ATC 131-134 Agenda  
Friday, December 1, 2023 at 1:00pmMontgomery  - Davis Hall 406 Agenda Live Stream
Friday, October 6, 2023 at 1:00pmSouth Charleston - ATC 131-134 Agenda Minutes
Friday, June 23, 2023 at 1:00pmSouth Charleston - B2000 137-138 Agenda Minutes
Friday, April 7, 2023 at 9:00amExecutive Session - Video Conference Agenda Minutes
Friday, March 24, 2023 at 1:00pmSouth Charleston, ATC, Room 131-132 Agenda Minutes
Friday, February 3, 2023 at 1:00pmSouth Charleston, ATC, Room 131-132 Agenda Minutes
Friday, December 2, 2022 at 1:00pmSouth Charleston, ATC, Room 131-132 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 9:00amVideo Conference Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 at 9:00amVideo Conference Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 9:00amVideo Conference Agenda Minutes
Friday, October 7, 2022 at 1:00pmSouth Charleston, ATC, Room 131-132 Agenda Minutes
Monday, July 25, 2022 at 4:00pmVideo Conference Agenda Minutes
Friday, June 24, 2022 at 1:00pmSouth Charleston, B2000, Room 137-138 Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 25, 2022 at 2:00pmVideo Conference Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 11, 2022 at 1:00pm – South Charleston Agenda

Minutes

Master Plan Slides

Master Plan Document

Friday, April 1, 2022 at 1:00pm – South Charleston Agenda Minutes
Friday, February 11, 2022 at 8:00 am – Video Conference Agenda Minutes