Bridgevalley Online Student Resources (Updated March 23,2020) | BridgeValley

 

 

Bridgevalley Online Student Resources (Updated March 23,2020)

BVCTC is taking aggressive action to ensure the health and safety of our campus communities and has physically closed all campuses. Classes are moving forward in an online format and staff is responding to emails and phone calls during normal business hours. For your convenience, please review the information below and decide what office will best be able to assist you with your questions. Please continue to check the BridgeValley website for the latest updates.

Online Resource Guide
Office 365 & IT Support
Office 365 Student Instructions

Academic Affairs
Admissions/General Information
Office of the Registrar
Office of Financial Aid
Dean of Students/Student Services
Blackboard/Online Learning
Cashier

Updates in the News

BridgeValley COVID-19 Response Team

BridgeValley has developed a Response Team to provide an informational lifeline to students during the temporary transition to online instruction. 
The Response Team will be available via email and phone Monday – Thursday between 7:00am – 7:00pm to answer questions, provide information, and help students find the necessary resources to assist in their academic success. 

Response Team Members

Name Email Office Phone
Sara Price
Team Lead
Sara.Price@bridgevalley.edu (304) 205-6625
Christina Belcher
Assistant Team Lead
Christina.Belcher@bridgevalley.edu (304) 205-6629
Carla Blankenbuehler Carla.Blankenbuehler@bridgevalley.edu (304) 205-6706
Sherri Ritter Sherri.Ritter@bridgevalley.edu (304) 205-6668
Kaitlyn Calvert Kaitlyn.Calvert@bridgevalley.edu (304) 205-6697
Tina Spaulding Tina.Spaulding@bridgevalley.edu (304) 205-6670
Spencer Poling Spencer.Poling@bridgevalley.edu (304) 205-6725
Kevin Ellenberg Kevin.Ellenberg@bridgevalley.edu (304) 205-6711
Tammy McClanahan Tammy.McClanahan@bridgevalley.edu (304) 205-6609
Erika Beezel Erika.Beezel@bridgevalley.edu (304) 205-6631
Jeanne Smith Jeannie.Smith@bridgevalley.edu (304) 734-6617