Bridgevalley Online Student Resources (Updated May 27th, 2021) | BridgeValley

 

 

Bridgevalley Online Student Resources (Updated May 27th, 2021)

All campus and student services are open and in-person. Classes start on August 30th, 2021. Classes will resume face-to-face on both campuses unless noted otherwise in the class schedule. Please continue to check the BridgeValley website for the latest updates.

HELP with Online Orientation

Online Resource Guide

Trouble logging into a program? Click here for help! link to: https://www.bridgevalley.edu/it-department

CARES Funding

Academic Affairs
Admissions/General Information
Office of the Registrar
Office of Financial Aid
Dean of Students/Student Services
Blackboard/Online Learning
Cashier

 

 

BridgeValley COVID-19 Response Team

BridgeValley has developed a Response Team to provide an informational lifeline to students during the temporary transition to online instruction. 
The Response Team will be available via email and phone Monday – Thursday between 7:00am – 7:00pm to answer questions, provide information, and help students find the necessary resources to assist in their academic success. 

Response Team Members

Name Email Office Phone
Sara Price
Team Lead
Sara.Price@bridgevalley.edu (304) 205-6625
Christina Belcher
Assistant Team Lead
Christina.Belcher@bridgevalley.edu (304) 205-6629
Carla Blankenbuehler Carla.Blankenbuehler@bridgevalley.edu (304) 205-6706
Sherri Ritter Sherri.Ritter@bridgevalley.edu (304) 205-6668
Kaitlyn Calvert Kaitlyn.Calvert@bridgevalley.edu (304) 205-6697
Tina Spaulding Tina.Spaulding@bridgevalley.edu (304) 205-6670
Spencer Poling Spencer.Poling@bridgevalley.edu (304) 205-6725
Kevin Ellenberg Kevin.Ellenberg@bridgevalley.edu (304) 205-6711
Tammy McClanahan Tammy.McClanahan@bridgevalley.edu (304) 205-6609
Erika Beezel Erika.Beezel@bridgevalley.edu (304) 205-6631
Jeanne Smith Jeannie.Smith@bridgevalley.edu (304) 734-6617