Directory | BridgeValley

 

 

Directory

Name Email Address Office Phone Title
Aaron St.Clair Aaron.Stclair@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6731 Instructional Specialist
Abraham Falsafi Abraham.Falsafi@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6692 Associate Professor
Acquanetta Fyall Acquanetta.Fyall@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6629 Executive Secretary
Adam Ferrell Adam.Ferrell@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6666 IT Manager
Alicia Syner Alicia.Syner@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6746 Special Assistant to the President
Alicia Trimble Alicia.Trimble@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6681 Assistant Professor
Alicia Bracken Campbell Alicia.Campbell@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6647 Admissions Counselor, Senior
Allen Montgomery Allen.Montgomery@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6659 Associate Professor/Program Coordinator - Accounting & Finance
Amanda Campbell Amanda.Campbell@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6664 Assistant Professor
Amanda Martin Amanda.Martin@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6722 Instructor/Chair of Social Science & Education
Amanda Stottlemyer Amanda.Stottlemyer@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6654 Assistant Professor
Amy Casto Amy.Casto@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6655 Assistant Professor
Andrea Carter Andrea.Carter@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6647 OASIS Payroll Senior
Andrea Petry Andrea.Petry@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6651 Academic Program Associate
Andy Ferrell Andy.Ferrell@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6684 Instructor
Angie Bird Angela.Bird@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6675 Assistant Professor/Business Studies Chair
Anne Cline Anne.Cline@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6644 Assistant Professor
Anthony Anderson Anthony.Anderson@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6661 Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator- Diesel Technology
April Weese April.Weese@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6677 Administrative Secretary, Sr.
Armon Millner Armon.Millner@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6715 Information Systems Technician
Ashley Lewis Ashley.Lewis@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6677 Instructor/HSRS Department Chair
Austin O'Connor Austin.O'Connor@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6663 Associate Professor/Program Coordinator - Management
Basra Fakhir Basra.Fakhir@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6630 Police Chief
Beth Cercone Beth.Cercone@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6641 Professor 
Beth Timmons Beth.Timmons@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6680 Associate Professor
Betty Craze Betty.Craze@bridgevalley.edu 304-205-6637 Assistant Professor/School of Nursing Simulation Lab Coordinator
Beverly Farrow Beverly.Farrow@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6670 Director of Student Success/Advisor
Bill Kroesser William.Kroesser@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6744 Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator - Process Technology
Bob Hayton Bob.Hayton@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6749 Associate Professor/Department Chair - Computer & Information Technology and Cisco Academy Support/ITC Center for WV
Bonnie Edwards Bonnie.Edwards@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6648 Financial Aid Manager
Brandi Lopez Brandi.Lopez@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6625 Coordinator of Student Engagement
Brandon Walker Brandon.Walker@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6682 Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator - Computer Science Technology & Computer Management Information Systems
Brian Bolyard Brian.Bolyard@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6735 Instructor/Program Coordinator - Brewing Technology
Bridgette Lewis Bridgette.Lewis@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6700 Admissions/ Records Assistant II
Brittany McClure Brittany.McClure@bridgevalley.edu 304-205-6642 Assistant Professor
Caleb Winters Caleb.Winters@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.3371 Instructor
Calisa Pierce Calisa.Pierce@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6616 Associate Professor/Department Chair - English & Humanities
Carl Fuller Carl.Fuller@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6618 Campus Media/Customer Services Manager
Carla Blankenbuehler Carla.Blankenbuehler@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6706 Assistant Dean of Students
Carmelita McKemy Carmelita.McKemy@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6649 Program Coordinator, Senior
Carol Coleman Carol.Coleman@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6708 Executive Secretary
Carol Perry Carol.Perry@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6739 Assistant Professor/Tech Hire Grant Coordinator
Carrie Kennedy Carrie.Kennedy@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6638 Assistant Professor - Math
Cathy Aquino Cathy.Aquino@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6611 Chief Financial Officer
Charles Pomeroy Charles.Pomeroy@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6665 Assistant Professor
Christie Linger-Hunt Christie.Linger-Hunt@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6751 Instructional Specialist - English/TechHire
Christina Johnson Christina.Johnson@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6645 Associate Dean of Assessment/Associate Professor
Connie Keiffer Connie.Keiffer@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6618 Coordinator of Retention/Advisor
Crystal Hudnall Crystal.Hudnall@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6649 Payroll/Cashier
David Brick David.Brick@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6616 Campus Police Officer
Deb Harris Deb.Harris@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6711 Student Services Specialist - TANF
Debbie Pickett Debbie.Pickett@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6693 Assistant Professor
Deborah McDaniel Deborah.McDaniel@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6608 Professor/Program Coordinator - Criminal Justice
Debra Ferrell Debra.Ferrell@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6613 Grants Accountant, Senior
Denise Jacoby Denise.Jacoby@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6777 Instructor - Biology
Desa Gobovic Desa.Gobovic@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6645 Professor
Donald Schmidt Donald.Schmidt@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6673 Assistant Professor
Erika Beezel Erika.Beezel@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6631 Educational Counselor/Advisor
Eunice Bellinger Eunice.Bellinger@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6613 President
George Bossie George.Bossie@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6615 Director of Facilities
George Hypes George.Hypes@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6663 Director of Physical Plant
Graden Blankenship Graden.Blankenship@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6740 Instructional Specialist
Heather Raines Heather.Raines@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6742 Assistant Project Director - TechHire
Heather Riser Heather.Riser@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6643 Professor
Heather Williamson Heather.Williamson@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6741 Workforce Operations Coordinator
Jackie Samson Jackie.Samson@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6711 Student Services Specialist
Jacob Eplin Jacob.Eplin@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6792 Instructor/Instructional Specialist
James Fauver James.Fauver@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6614 Chief Student Systems Officer and Institutional Research
James Kersey James.Kersey@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6728 Instructor - Construction Management
James McDougle James.McDougle@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6710 Dean of Students
James (Nic) Villarreal James.Villarreal@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6760 Instructional Specialist - Lab Manager
Jane Fouty Jane.Fouty@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6612 Executive Secretary
Jason Spencer Jason.Spencer@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6634 Assistant Professor
Jason Stark Jason.Stark@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6617 Vice President of Operations
Jean Davidson Jean.Davidson@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6779 Instructor - School of Nursing
Jeanne Smith Jeanne.Smith@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6617 KVC/Riverbend Program Liaison 
Jeff Martin Jeffrey.Martin@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6734 Visiting Instructor/AEP Credits Count
Jeff Wyco Jeff.Wyco@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6691 VP of Workforce Development & ATC Operations
Jeffrey Finch Jeffrey.Finch@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6641 Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator - Marketing
Jennifer McVey Jennifer.McVey@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6707 Financial Aid Counselor  
Jill Gray Jill.Gray@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6615 Records Clerk
J-me Booth J-me.Booth@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6633 Manager of Financial and Student Systems
Jodi Giancola Jodi.Giancola@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6643 Associate Professor
Jodi Johnston Jodi.Johnston@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6702 Financial Aid Manager
John Berry John.Berry@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6608 Vice President of Student Services & College Advancement
John Kelley John.Kelley@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6762 Instructor/Instructional Specialist
John Powell John.Powell@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6607 Chief Procurement Officer
Jordan Atha Jordan.Atha@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6704 Associate Registrar
Judith Whipkey Judith.Whipkey@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6685 Professor/Department Chair - BOG, and BTG Statewide Career Planning Coordinator
Justa Atha Justa.Atha@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6602 Cashier
Kaitlyn Woolwine Kaitlyn.Woolwine@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6697 Director of Library Services/Instructional Specialist
Karen McNeer Karen.McNeer@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6657 Assistant Professor
Kasandra Parrish Kasandra.Parrish@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6702 Instructor/Instructional Specialist
Kathy Leftwich Kathy.Leftwich@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6639 Associate Professor
Kay Cook Kay.Cook@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6628 Public Relations Specialist
Kelley Endicott Kelley.Endicott@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6765 Project Coordinator - Highway Engineering Technology
Kelly Grose Kelly.Grose@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6636 Professor/Interim Dean - Business, Legal, and Creative Entrepreneurship & Technical Occupations
Kelly Landers Kelly.Landers@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6714 Accounting Assistant II/Backup Cashier
Ken Haynes Ken.Haynes@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6733 Instructional Specialist 
Kent Wilson Kent.Wilson@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6689 Professor/Director - School of Nursing
Kim Blankenship Kimberly.Blankenship@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6763 Student Success Coach - TechHire
Kim Knapp Kim.Knapp@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6622 Associate Professor/Director of Workforce Development
Kim Shamblin Kim.Shamblin@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6669 Assistant Professor/Department Chair Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Kimberly Huffman Kimberly.Huffman@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6653 Associate Professor
Krista Wiseman Krista.Wiseman@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6694 Instructor/Chair of Health Sciences & Medical Assisting
Kristi Ellenberg Kristi.Ellenberg@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6622 Dean - General Education, Liberal Arts, & Sciences
Kristi Sarrett Kristi.Sarrett@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6764 Instructor
Krystle Kirk Krystle.Kirk@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6715 Information Systems Technician
Lana Andrean Lana.Andrean@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6688 Assistant Professor
Laura Grimm Laura.Grimm@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6658 Assistant Professor
Laura Lambert Laura.Lambert@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6650 Director of Community Education
Laura McCullough Laura.McCullough@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6611 Vice President of Community Education
Liesa Kyer Liesa.Kyer@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6651 Associate Professor/Program Coordinator - Healthcare Management
Lisa Moye Lisa.Moye@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6644 Assistant Professor/Department Chair - Office Professionals, Program Coordinator - Paralegal Studies
Lori Tate Lori.Tate@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6679 Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator - Administrative Professionals
Lori Beth Kellum Loribeth.Kellum@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6639 Program Coordinator
Machele Kindle Machele.Kindle@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6679 Associate Professor
Maggie McCabe Maggie.McCabe@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6632 Instructor/Program Coordinator - Medical Coding
Mandi Eich Mandi.Eich@bridgevalley.edu 304-205-6684 Instructor
Mary Blizzard Mary.Blizzard@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6750 Financial Aid Director
Melissa France Melissa.France@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6650 Professor
Michael Mazzie Michael.Mazzie@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6755 Campus Police Officer
Michelle Bissell Michelle.Bissell@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6606 Chief Human Resources Officer
Michelle Klenk Michelle.Klenk@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6653 Professor/ Department Chair - Dental Hygiene
Michelle Wicks Michelle.Wicks@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6705 Dean of Enrollment
Mike Ditchen Mike.Ditchen@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6635 Professor/Program Coordinator- Graphic Design & Print Communication
Mike King Mike.King@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6711 Instructor/Instructional Specialist
Misi Lair Misi.Lair@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6620 Director of Veteran and Military Affairs
Mona Peaks Mona.Peaks@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6716 Administrative Assistant, Senior
Natalie Price Natalie.Price@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6607 Administrative Associate for the VPAA
Nathaniel Ayre Nathaniel.Ayre@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6712 Records Manager
Norm Mortensen Norm.Mortensen@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6680 Professor/Dean - Technology
Pam Hunley Pam.Hunley@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6678 Executive Secretary
Pamela Lopez Pamela.Lopez@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6642 Associate Professor/Department Chair - Math
Peter Soscia Peter.Soscia@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6614 Vice President of Academic Affairs
Randy Mills Randy.Mills@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6667 Assistant Professor 
Renee Herdman Renee.Herdman@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6703 Financial Aid Counselor, Sr.
Reza Shirazinejad Reza.Shirazinejad@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6791 Assistant Professor
Rhonda White Rhonda.White@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6687 Professor
Rita Atha Rita.Atha@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6646 Human Resources Representative
Robert Amos Robert.Amos@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6693 Professor
Ronald Rogillio Ronald.Rogillio@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6620 Associate Professor/Department Chair - Technical Occupations 
Roy W Simmons Roy.Simmons@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6708 Registrar & Chief Records Officer
Ruth Jacobs Ruth.Jacobs@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6654 Associate Professor/Department Chair - MLT/Allied Health
Sara Stinnett Sara.Stinnett@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6698 Assistant Professor
Sarah Kelly Sarah.Kelly@bridgevalley.edu 304.205-6661 Assistant Professor
Shahed Mustafa Shahed.Mustafa@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6671 Associate Professor/Department Chair
Shellie Oden Shellie.Oden@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6604 Coordinator of Enrollment Services
Sherri Ritter Sherri.Ritter@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6668 Associate Professor
Spencer Poling Spencer.Winters@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6725 Accessibility Coordinator
Suzette Breeden Suzette.Breeden@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6640 Associate VPAA
Tabitha Duff Tabitha.Duff@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6778 Instructor
Tammy Browning Tammy.Browning@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6656 Assistant Professor
Tammy McClanahan Tammy.McClanahan@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6609 LifeBridge AmeriCorps
Thomas Conner Thom.Conner@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6738 Admissions Counselor
Thomas Isaacs Thomas.Isaacs@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6667 Professor/ Program Coordinator - Mechanical Engineering Technology/ Advanced Manufacturing
Tiffany Tyson Tiffany.Tyson@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6750 Student Services Specialist - TANF
Tim Turley Tim.Turley@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6776 Instructor/Program Coordinator - Welding
Tina Spaulding Tina.Spaulding@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6619 Student Success Specialist/Advisor
Tom Hilgartner Tom.Hilgartner@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6652 Professor
Tom Minnich Thomas.Minnich@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6699 Professor 
Trisha Boggs Trisha.Boggs@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6605 Executive Secretary