Directory






Name EmailAddress OfficePhone Title
Aaron St Clair Aaron.StClair@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6731 Instructional Specialist
Abraham Falsafi Abraham.Falsafi@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6692 Associate Professor
Acquanetta Fyall Acquanetta.Fyall@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6629 Executive Secretary
Adam Ferrell Adam.Ferrell@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6666 Information Technology Manager
Adam Jacoby Adam.Jacoby@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6697 Part-time Librarian
Alicia Campbell Alicia.Campbell@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6647 Admissions Counselor Sr.
Alicia Syner Alicia.Syner@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6746 Executive Assistant to the President
Alicia Trimble Alicia.Trimble@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6681 Instructor, Program Director of Nuclear Medicine/ Department Chair of Collaborative Programs
Allen Montgomery Allen.Montgomery@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6659 Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator - Accounting and Finance
Amanda Campbell Amanda.Campbell@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6664 Assistant Professor
Amanda Martin Amanda.Martin@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6722 Instructor/ Education Studies Department Chair
Amanda McClellan Amanda.McClellan@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6672 Assistant Professor
Amanda Stottlemyer Amanda.Stottlemyer@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6654 Assistant Professor
Amy Casto Amy.Casto@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6655 Instructor- Nursing
Andrea Carter Andrea.Carter@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6647 Payroll Accountant
Andrea Petry Andrea.Petry@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6651 Academic Program Associate
Andrew Bailey Andrew.Bailey@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6710 Grant Writer
Andy Ferrell Andy.Ferrell@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6684 Instructor
Angela Bird Angie.Bird@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6675 Assistant Professor
Ann Good Ann.Good@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6646 Accountant (Accounts Payable Specialist)
Annette Kirk Annette.Kirk@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6674 Systems Programmer
Anthony Anderson Anthony.Anderson@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6661 Assistant Professor/ Program Coordinator- Diesel Technology
April Weese April.Weese@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6677 Administrative Secretary Senior
Armon Millner Armon.Millner@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6715 Information Systems Technician
Ashley Lewis Ashley.Lewis@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6677 Department Chair - Human Services and Rehabilitation Studies
Austin OConnor Austin.OConnor@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6663 Assistant Professor/ Chair - Business Studies
Barry Fink Barry.Fink@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6791 Assistant Professor/ Program Coordinator Highway Engineering
Basra Fakhir Basra.Fakhir@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6630 Police Chief
Bertlela Montgomery Bertlela.Montgomery@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6660 Associate Professor/ Program Coordinator- General Studies- Orientation
Beth Cercone Beth.Cercone@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6641 Professor 
Beth Timmons Beth.Timmons@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6680 Associate Professor
Betty Craze Betty.Craze@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6637 Assistant Professor
Beverly Farrow Beverly.Farrow@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6670 Director of Student Success
Bob Hayton Bob.Hayton@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6749 Associate Professor/ Department Chair- Computer & BTG Information Technology Program Coordinator
Bonnie Edwards Bonnie.Edwards@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6648 Financial Aid Manager
Brandon Walker Brandon.Walker@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6682 Assistant Professor/ Program Coordinator- Computer Science Technology & Computer Management Information Systems
Brian Bolyard Brian.Bolyard@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6767 Chief Marketing Officer
Bridgette Lewis Bridgette.Lewis@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6700 Admissions/ Records Assistant III
Brittany McClure Brittany.McClure@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6642 Assistant Professor/ Paramedic-RN Liaison
Caleb Winters Caleb.Winters@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6671 Instructor
Calisa Pierce Calisa.Pierce@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6616 Assistant Professor/ Department Chair- English and Developmental Education
Carl Fuller Carl.Fuller@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6618 Computer Services Manager
Carla Blankenbuehler Carla.Blankenbuehler@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6706 Director of Counseling
Carmelita McKemy Carmelita.McKemy@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6649 Program Coordinator, Sr
Carol Coleman Carol.Coleman@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6708 Executive Secretary
Carol Perry Carol.Perry@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6739 Assistant Professor/ BTG Advanced Manufacturing Transformational Leader
Carrie Kennedy Carrie.Kennedy@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6638 Assistant Professor
Cathy Aquino Cathy.Aquino@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6611 Chief Financial Officer
Charles Pomeroy Charles.Pomeroy@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6665 Assistant Professor
Christie Linger-Hunt christie.linger-hunt@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6751 Instructional Specialist - English
Christina Johnson Christina.Johnson@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6645 Assistant Professor/ Department Chair of Science
Christine Roth Christine.Roth@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6671 Assistant Professor
Connie Keiffer Connie.Keiffer@bridgevalley.edu 304-734-6618 Coordinator of Retention & Freshman Advising
Crystal Hudnall Crystal.Hudnall@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6649 Accounting Clerk / Cashier
David Brick David.Brick@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6755 Campus Police Officer
Deb Harris Deb.Harris@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6711 Student Services Specialist TANF Grant Counselor
Debbie Pickett Debbie.Pickett@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6693 Instructor
Deborah McDaniel Deborah.McDaniel@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6608 Professor/Program Coordinator ? Criminal Justice
Debra Ferrell Debra.Ferrell@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6613 Grants Accountant Sr
Denise Jacoby Denise.Jacoby@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6777 Instructor
Desa Gobovic Desa.Gobovic@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6645 Professor
Diann Simmons Diann.Simmons@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6672 Student Success Center Assistant
Donald Schmidt Donald.Schmidt@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6673 Assistant Professor
Ed Kennedy Ed.Kennedy@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6678 Maintenance Campus Service Worker, Lead
Erika Beezel Erika.Beezel@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6631 Educational Counselor
Ethan Bashark Ethan.Bashark@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6666 Media Technician
Eunice Bellinger Eunice.Bellinger@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6613 President
George Bossie George.Bossie@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6615 Director of Physical Plant
George Hypes George.Hypes@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6663 Director of Physical Plant
Georgie Ferrell Georgie.Ferrell@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6673 Adult Education Instructional Aide
Graden Blankenship Graden.Blankenship@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6740 Instructional Specialist
Heather Lauer Heather.Lauer@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6697 Director of Library Services
Heather Raines Heather.Raines@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6742 Outreach and Data Coordinator
Heather Riser Heather.Riser@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6643 Associate Professor
Heather Williamson Heather.Williamson@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6741 Administrative Secretary Sr.
Jackie Samson jackie.samson@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6720 Student Services Specialist TANF Grant Counselor
Jacob Eplin Jacob.Eplin@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6792 Lab Coordinator
James Fauver James.Fauver@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6614 Chief Student Systems Officer and Institutional Research
James Kersey James.Kersey@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6728 Instructor
James McDougle James.McDougle@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6710 Dean of Students
James Villarreal James.Villarreal@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6760 Instructional Specialist- Lab Manager
Jane Fouty jane.fouty@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6612 Executive Secretary
Jason Spencer Jason.Spencer@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6634 Assistant Professor
Jason Stark Jason.Stark@BridgeValley.edu 304.205.6617 Chief Operations/ Information Officer
Jean Davidson Jean.Davidson@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6779 Instructor
Jeanne Smith Jeanne.Smith@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6617 Director of Student Life
Jeff Wyco Jeff.Wyco@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6691 Senior VP of Workforce and Economic Development
Jeffrey Finch Jeffrey.Finch@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6641 Assistant Professor/ Program Coordinator - Marketing
Jennifer McVey Jennifer.McVey@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6707 Financial Aid Counselor
J-Me Booth J-me.Booth@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6633 Manager of Financial and Student Systems
Jodi Giancola Jodi.Giancola@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6643 Assistant Professor
Jodi Johnston Jodi.Johnston@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6702 Financial Aid Manager
John Berry John.Berry@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6608 Vice President of Student Services and Enrollment Management
John Blount John.Blount@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6628 Instructor/ Program Coordinator EMS
John Kelley John.Kelley@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6762 Instructional Specialist - Student Success Coach
John Powell John.Powell@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6607 Chief Procurement Officer
Joyce Surbaugh Joyce.Surbaugh@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6603 Dean of Enrollment Services
Judith Whipkey Judith.Whipkey@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6685 Associate Professor/ Department Chair
Justa Atha Justa.Atha@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6602 Assistant Accountant
Kaitlyn Woolwine Kaitlyn.Woolwine@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6697 Part-time Librarian
Karen McNeer Karen.McNeer@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6657 Assistant Professor
Kasandra Parrish Kasandra.Parrish@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6702 Instructor/ Instructional Specialist
Kathy Leftwich Kathy.Leftwich@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6639 Associate Professor
Kay Cook Kay.Cook@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6628 Public Relations Specialist
Kelley Endicott Kelley.Endicott@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6790 Project Coordinator- Highway Engineering
Kelly Grose Kelly.Grose@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6636 Professor/ Department Chair - Administrative Professionals Technology and Legal Studies
Kelly Landers Kelly.Landers@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6714 Accounting Assistant II
Ken Haynes Ken.Haynes@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6733 Instructional Specialist
Kent Wilson Kent.Wilson@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6689 Professor/ Department Chair- Nursing
Kevin Roberts Kevin.Roberts@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6773 Instructor
Kim Knapp Kim.Knapp@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6748 Associate Professor/Director of Grants and Contracts
Kim Shamblin Kim.Shamblin@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6669 Program Director- Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Kimberly Blankenship Kimberly.Blankenship@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6763 Instructional Specialist - Student Success Coach
Kimberly Huffman Kimberly.Huffman@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6653 Assistant Professor of Nursing
Krista Thornton Krista.Thornton@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6745 Workforce Operations Coordinator
Krista Wiseman Krista.Wiseman@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6694 Chair of Health Sciences / Medical Assisting
Kristi Ellenberg Kristi.Ellenberg@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6622 Dean of General and Transfer Education
Kristi Sarrett Kristi.Sarrett@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6670 Instructor of Civil Engineering Technology & Highway Engineering
Krystle Kirk Krystle.Kirk@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6669 Information Systems Technician
Kurt Norris Kurt.Norris@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6676 Instructor
Lana Andrean Lana.Andrean@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6688 Assistant Professor
Laura Grimm Laura.Grimm@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6658 Instructor
Laura Lambert Laura.Lambert@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6650 Project Coordinator Sr.
Laura McCullough Laura.McCullough@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6611 Vice President of Community Education
Leanna Preston Leanna.Preston@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6667 Associate Professor/ Department Co-Chair- General Studies
Liesa Kyer Liesa.Kyer@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6651 Assistant Professor/Chair - Healthcare Management and Human Services
Lisa Moye Lisa.Moye@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6644 Program Coordinator - Paralegal Studies
Lori Beth Kellum LoriBeth.Kellum@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6639 Program Coordinator 
Lori Tate Lori.Tate@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6679 Assistant Professor
Machele Kindle Machele.Kindle@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6679 Associate Professor
Maggie McCabe Maggie.McCabe@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6632 Instructor/ Medical Coding Program Director
Mandi Eich Mandi.Eich@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6684 Instructor
Mark Grimmett Mark.Grimmett@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6665 Instructor
Mary Blizzard Mary.Blizzard@bridgevalley.edu 304.558.4614 Financial Aid Director
Melanie Walters Melanie.Walters@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6683 Associate Professor
Melissa France Melissa.France@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6650 Professor
Melissa Thompson Melissa.Thompson@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6734 Professor
Michelle Bissell Michelle.Bissell@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6640 Chief Human Resources Officer
Michelle Klenk Michelle.Klenk@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6653 Professor/ Department Chair- Dental Hygiene
Michelle Wicks Michelle.Wicks@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6705 Associate Dean of Enrollment
Mike Ditchen Mike.Ditchen@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6635 Professor/ Program Coordinator- Digital Design
Mike King Mike.King@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6711 Instructor
Misi Lair Misi.Lair@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6620 Director of Veteran and Military Affairs
Mona Peaks Mona.Peaks@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6716 Administrative Assistant Sr
Natalie Price Natalie.Price@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6607 Administrative Associate for the Senior VP
Nathaniel Ayre Nathaniel.Ayre@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6712 Admission Counselor, Sr
Norm Mortensen Norm.Mortensen@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6680 Professor/ Dean- Technology
Pam Hunley Pam.Hunley@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6678 Executive Secretary
Pamela Lopez Pamela.Lopez@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6642 Associate Professor/ Math Department Chair- General Studies
Paris Workman Paris.Workman@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6616 Police Officer
Patricia Kusimo Patricia.Kusimo@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6735 Assistant Professor
Patricia Perdue Patricia.Perdue@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6664 Assistant Professor/ Program Coordinator - Gerontology
Peter Soscia Peter.Soscia@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6614 VP for Academic Affairs
Randy Mills Randy.Mills@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6667 Assistant Professor
Renee Herdman Renee.Herdman@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6703 Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Rhonda White Rhonda.White@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6687 Associate Professor
Richard Hall Richard.Hall@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6682 Professor/ Program Coordinator- Electrical Engineering Technolog
Rita Atha Rita.Atha@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6646 Human Resources Representative
Robert Amos Robert.Amos@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6693 Professor
Ronald Rogillio Ronald.Rogillio@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6620 Associate Professor/ Department Chair- Applied Technologies and BTG Advanced Manufacturing Program Coordinator
Roy Simmons Roy.Simmons@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6708 Registrar & Chief Records Officer
Ruth Jacobs Ruth.Jacobs@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6654 Assistant Professor/ Department Chair- Allied Health
Sara Stinnett Sara.Stinnett@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6698 Assistant Professor
Sarah Kelly Sarah.Kelly@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6661 Instructor
Shahed Mustafa Shahed.Mustafa@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6671 Associate Professor/ Chair Engineering Technology
Shellie Oden Shellie.Oden@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6604 Enrollment Services Coordinator
Sherri Ritter Sherri.Ritter@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6668 Director of Digital Learning/ Assistant Professor
Spencer Winters Spencer.Winters@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6725 Disability Services Counselor
Susan Kuhn Susan.Kuhn@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6648 Finance Manager
Suzette Breeden Suzette.Breeden@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6713 Professor, Dean of Health
Tabitha Duff Tabitha.Duff@bridgevalley.edu 304-205-6778 Instructor
Tammy Browning Tammy.Browning@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6656 Assistant Professor
Tammy Lemon Tammy.Lemon@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6677 Program Assistant/ Clinical Coordinator
Thomas Conner Thomas.Conner@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6738 Admissions Counselor
Thomas Isaacs Thomas.Isaacs@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6667 Professor/ Program Coordinator- Mechanical Engineering Technology/ Advanced Manufacturing
Thomas Minnich Thomas.Minnich@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6699 Professor
Tim Turley Tim.Turley@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6776 Instructor
Tina Spaulding Tina.Spaulding@bridgevalley.edu 304.734.6619 Program Assistant II
Tom Hilgartner Tom.Hilgartner@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6652 Associate Professor
Trisha Boggs Trisha.Boggs@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6605 Executive Secretary
William Kroesser Bill.Kroesser@bridgevalley.edu 304.205.6744 Assistant Professor/ Program Coordinator- Applied Process Technology